Quotes That Speak To Me

Here are some of the quotes that speak to me, hopefully they speak to you too.

“She expected too much and never learned to let go. She got attached too fast and when time came, a part of her was gone too.”

“I miss someone, who isn’t mine to miss. I dream about someone, who isn’t mine to dream about. I love someone, who isn’t mine to love.”

“I’ve been told that if you repeat a word over and over it loses it’s meaning, I have stayed up countless nights repeating your name, hoping that you will mean less to me.”

“I think hell is something you carry around with you, not somewhere you go.”

“Because she wants to touch him, she moves away. Because she wants to talk to him, she keeps silent. Because she wants to kiss him, she turns away and kisses a man she does not want to kiss. He watches, thinking she does not want him. He listens, hearing her silence. He turns away thinking her distant, and kisses a girl he does not want to kiss.”

Love, Cassidy

Leave a Reply

