Quotes For A Strong Minded Woman

You must all read…

“I don’t owe anyone any expectations for why I do the shit I do.”

“Don’t mistake my kindness for weakness. I am kind to everyone, but when someone is unkind to me, weak is not what you are going to remember about me.”

“If you want crappy things to stop happening to you, then stop accepting crap and demand something more.”

“I’m the hero of my story, I don’t need to be saved.”

“Never have I dealt with anything more difficult than my own soul.”

XOXO,

Cassidy

Leave a Reply

