Currently Obsessed

I have to say I’m a big music junkie…but who isn’t?! These 10 songs are on re-play constantly lately. If you haven’t heard any of these, hit play.

#1 High Hopes by Kodaline

#2 Fade by Adventure Club feat. Zak Waters

#3 I Need a Dollar by Aloe Blacc

#4 Let It Go by James Bay

#5 Sober by Niykee Heaton

#6 When We Were Young by Adele

#7 Roses by The Chainsmokers

#8 White Iverson by Post Malone

#9 I Was Wrong by A R I Z O N A

#10 Sugar by Robin Schulz feat. Francesco Yates

XOXO,

Cassidy

Leave a Reply

